Need Help Finding a Cash Advance?

Get up to $1000 wired as fast as 1 Hour!
  • Bad Credit OK
  • Safe & Secure
  • Fast Approval
image description
I had $1,000 wired to me to help pay for my bills. It’s easy & fast! - Tricia, Del Mar, California

Start here for your cash:

Use our no obligation PaydayMatcher™ to find a payday loan that fits you best. Answer the questions below to find your match.

YOUR PRIVACY SECURED & PROTECTED

Get Fast Cash in 3 Easy Steps!

Benefit from our quick online application in 3 easy steps. Our secure, encrypted process takes place entirely online and does not require a complicated fax or even a credit check.

  • Complete.

    Fill out the quick form.

  • Approve.

    Fast approval decision.

  • Get Cash.

    Up to $1,000 wired quickly.

Cash Advances in North Dakota

Posted on Thursday, June 24th, 2019 at 3:15 pm in Cash Advances, State Loan Info

In the state of North Dakota, it is required that each payday lender must be fully licensed and place their license in plain sight, where any borrower can see. Payday lenders within the state must also provide each borrower with a written agreement, stating for the borrower the name of their payday lender, the location, the fees and interest charged, the term of the lease, and the total amount of the loan. In addition to the written agreement, payday lenders in the state of North Dakota must include the following : “A deferred deposit loan is not intended to meet long-term financial needs. A deferred deposit loan should be used only to meet short-term cash needs. Renewing the deferred deposit loan rather than paying the debt in full will require additional finance charges.”

A payday loan in the state of North Dakota may not exceed $500. A loan may not be deferred past 60 days. These laws were created under the Deferred Deposit Loan Act. This act strictly enforces laws against payday loans in the state of North Dakota. Lenders within the state of North Dakota are also entitled to charge a financing fee, as long as that fee does not exceed 20% of the first $300 charged.

The payday loan laws of North Dakota draw similarities from many other states, each instituting different statues that best protect both the payday lender and the borrower. By creating these laws, a borrower in the state of North Dakota now has a thorough understanding as to what payday loan provides and what is expected of them when applying for a loan.

Related posts:

  1. State Cash Advance Laws
  2. What to Know About Cash Advances
  3. Save Time with Cash Advances Online
  4. State Cash Advance Laws
  5. Fair Cash Advances
  • 1 #

    Fill out the short cash application.

  • 2 #

    Receive your approval and confirm loan.

  • 3 #

    Cash deposited into your account.