Need Help Finding a Cash Advance?

Get up to $1000 wired as fast as 1 Hour!
  • Bad Credit OK
  • Safe & Secure
  • Fast Approval
image description
I had $1,000 wired to me to help pay for my bills. It’s easy & fast! - Tricia, Del Mar, California

Start here for your cash:

Use our no obligation PaydayMatcher™ to find a payday loan that fits you best. Answer the questions below to find your match.

YOUR PRIVACY SECURED & PROTECTED

Get Fast Cash in 3 Easy Steps!

Benefit from our quick online application in 3 easy steps. Our secure, encrypted process takes place entirely online and does not require a complicated fax or even a credit check.

  • Complete.

    Fill out the quick form.

  • Approve.

    Fast approval decision.

  • Get Cash.

    Up to $1,000 wired quickly.

Cash Advances in New Hampshire

Posted on Friday, June 25th, 2019 at 2:59 am in Cash Advances, State Loan Info

One statute that sets the state of New Hampshire apart from others is that, although the state does allow for the rollover of loans, the proceeds from the new loan must be used in order to pay off the previous loan. If this is not the intention, the payday lender must draw up a new loan agreement. The purpose for this regulation is to help the borrowers remove themselves from the debt of a payday loan, and the fees and interest that these loans may entail. New Hampshire is also different than most states in that no fees may be charged to a payday loan. Only interest can be charged by a payday lender.

The term of a payday loan may be no shorter than 7 days and no longer than 30. The highest loan that may be borrowed is $500, the average number for maximum payday loans in the United States. Lenders within the State of New Hampshire must also obtain a license from the state, as well as provide them with location information and the names of any owners of the payday loan business. Payday lenders located within New Hampshire must pay $450 for their license. This license must be renewed each year.

The state also enforces that any lender may not utilize false or misleading information regarding fees, interests, or loan amounts. Any lender who fails to adhere to these rules is subject to legal action. This may include a lender’s license being revoked and/or fines.

Related posts:

  1. State Cash Advance Laws
  • 1 #

    Fill out the short cash application.

  • 2 #

    Receive your approval and confirm loan.

  • 3 #

    Cash deposited into your account.