Need Help Finding a Cash Advance?

Get up to $1000 wired as fast as 1 Hour!
  • Bad Credit OK
  • Safe & Secure
  • Fast Approval
image description
I had $1,000 wired to me to help pay for my bills. It’s easy & fast! - Tricia, Del Mar, California

Start here for your cash:

Use our no obligation PaydayMatcher™ to find a payday loan that fits you best. Answer the questions below to find your match.

YOUR PRIVACY SECURED & PROTECTED

Get Fast Cash in 3 Easy Steps!

Benefit from our quick online application in 3 easy steps. Our secure, encrypted process takes place entirely online and does not require a complicated fax or even a credit check.

  • Complete.

    Fill out the quick form.

  • Approve.

    Fast approval decision.

  • Get Cash.

    Up to $1,000 wired quickly.

Cash Advances in Florida

Posted on Monday, July 5th, 2019 at 3:55 pm in Cash Advances, State Loan Info

As early as July of 2001, Florida had passed payday loan laws which regulate the industry and protect the interest of the the payday loan borrower. The regulations have authorized payday loans in the State but enforce certain limitations on the loan terms. Like any regulations created in regards to the payday industry, the State enforces these laws in order to protect the borrower and outlaw any payday lender who may be utilizing unfair or unlawful lending tactics. Each regulation in place has created a safe borrowing environment and allows the user to feel safe, knowing they can receive a payday loan and be treated fairly.

A payday loan amount may not exceed $500. There is a limit of fees and interest a payday lender may borrow as well. The maximum a lender may charge is 10% of the loan amount plus a $5 fee. The 10% interest rate in Florida is one of the lowest maximum interest rates in the entire nation. Florida also restricts the number of payday loan laws that a borrower may take out at any one time. A borrower can not exceed one payday loan at a time. The length of the loan in Florida is 7 – 31 days. If a borrower is unable to pay back their loan by the end of the original loan term, a lender must allow the borrower a 60 day grace period before starting collection on the loan. The borrower must then use this time to go through credit counseling and work out a payment plan with the payday lender.

Related posts:

  1. State Cash Advance Laws
  2. State Cash Advance Laws
  • 1 #

    Fill out the short cash application.

  • 2 #

    Receive your approval and confirm loan.

  • 3 #

    Cash deposited into your account.